4 Course Dinner

328072

Participants working in a fully equipped kitchen, and under the guidance of an expert Chef, will learn how to prepare a typical 4-course Italian dinner, including an appetizer, first course, second course, and dessert. This course is followed by a dinner of the prepared dishes in our wine cellar. The session duration is approximately 3.5 hours.

Lessons can be held in English, Spanish, and Italian, and the minimum age requirements of all participants is 7 years old.

This class is scheduled all year round on Monday, Wednesday, Friday at 5:30, and during May-October, it is also available on Tuesday at 5:30.

The menus are:

  • Monday: Ricotta and Spinach soufflé / Potato gnocchi with tomato, basil and garlic sauce / Chicken with mushrooms and Marsala/ Chocolate soufflè 
  • Tuesday (*): Eggplant caprese / Fresh egg pasta: potato tortelli with angry sauce/ Chicken aretina / panna cotta
  • Wednesday: Eggplant millefoglie / Fresh egg pasta: ricotta and spinach ravioli / Hunter's chicken / Tiramisù
  • Friday: Potato soufflé / Fresh egg pasta with eggplant sauce / Farmer's chicken / Tiramisù

(*) Only held from May to October

Notes: The menu is subject to change. Vegetarian/vegan options are available, but please advise when booking. Also, please tell us any dietary restrictions (lactose intolerant, no pork, no seafood, etc.).

This lesson includes: the meal, bottled water, Tuscany wine, and recipes of what you prepared.

 

  • November
  • January
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, December 1
  • Sunday, December 2
  • Monday, December 3
  • Tuesday, December 4
  • Wednesday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 6
  • Friday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 8
  • Sunday, December 9
  • Monday, December 10
  • Tuesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Friday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Monday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Friday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 23
  • Monday, December 24
  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, December 26
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Friday, December 28
  • Saturday, December 29
  • Sunday, December 30
  • Monday, December 31