4 Course Dinner

328072

Participants working in a fully equipped kitchen, and under the guidance of an expert Chef, will learn how to prepare a typical 4-course Italian dinner, including an appetizer, first course, second course, and dessert. This course is followed by a dinner of the prepared dishes in our wine cellar. The session duration is approximately 3.5 hours.

Lessons can be held in English, Spanish, and Italian, and the minimum age requirements of all participants is 7 years old.

This class is scheduled on Tuesday and Thursday at 6:00.

 

Menus examples:

  • Ricotta and Spinach soufflé / Potato gnocchi with tomato, basil and garlic sauce / Chicken with mushrooms and Marsala/ Chocolate soufflè 
  • Eggplant caprese / Fresh egg pasta: ricotta and spinach ravioli / Hunter's chicken / Tiramisù
  • Vegetarian Soufflè- or - Panzanella / Fresh egg pasta: Potato tortelli with tomato sauce / Farmer's chicken / Panna cotta


Notes

Covid safety policy: Social distancing, Face mask, hand gloves, sanitazing, temperature control, for both staff and participants

Vegetarian/vegan options are available, but please advise when booking. Also, please tell us any dietary restrictions (lactose intolerant, no pork, no seafood, etc.).

This lesson includes: the meal, bottled water, Tuscany wine, and recipes of what you prepared.

 

  • September
  • November
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Friday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Monday, October 5
  • Tuesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 8
  • Friday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Monday, October 12
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Thursday, October 15
  • Friday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Monday, October 19
  • Tuesday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Friday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Monday, October 26
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Thursday, October 29
  • Friday, October 30
  • Saturday, October 31