Easy Dinner

328701

In this practical and interactive group lesson, with the instructions of an expert chef, in a fully equipped kitchen, participants will prepare a traditional Italian 3-course meal, including an appetizer, main course, and traditional dessert.

The course is followed by a dinner of the prepared dishes in our wine cellar, with bottled water and Tuscany wine. The lesson duration is approximately 2.5 hours, including the dinner.

Lessons can be held in English, Spanish, and Italian, and the minimum age requirement is 7 years old.

This class is held all year round on Tuesday and Thursday at 6:30 pm.

The menu changes every lesson. Some menu examples:

  • Eggplant caprese, Gnocchi al pesto, Panna cotta
  • Spinach soufflé, Pumpkin Risotto, Tiramisù
  • Fresh pasta “alla carbonara”, Chicken rolls, Chocolate soufflé
  • Potato soufflé, Ravioli stuffed with spinach and ricotta, Cantucci di Prato

Note: We can accommodate vegetarian/vegan, as well as any other potential dietary restrictions (lactose intolerant, no pork, no seafood, etc.), please inform us when you book.

This lesson includes: the meal, bottled water, Tuscany wine, and recipes of what you prepared.

 

  • June
  • August
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, July 1
  • Monday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 5
  • Friday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 7
  • Sunday, July 8
  • Monday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 12
  • Friday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 15
  • Monday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 19
  • Friday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 22
  • Monday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 25
  • Thursday, July 26
  • Friday, July 27
  • Saturday, July 28
  • Sunday, July 29
  • Monday, July 30
  • Tuesday, July 31