Easy Dinner

328701

Under the guidance of an expert chef, participants will prepare two traditional Italian dishes while learning how to properly match specific sauces with their characterized dishes, and also a dessert. We offer a different menu for each lesson.

 

The course is followed by a sampling of the prepared dishes in our wine cellar.

329544

  • November
  • January
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Friday, December 1
  • Saturday, December 2
  • Sunday, December 3
  • Monday, December 4
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Wednesday, December 6
  • Thursday, December 7
  • Friday, December 8
  • Saturday, December 9
  • Sunday, December 10
  • Monday, December 11
  • Tuesday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Friday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 16
  • Sunday, December 17
  • Monday, December 18
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Friday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 23
  • Sunday, December 24
  • Monday, December 25
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Wednesday, December 27
  • Thursday, December 28
  • Friday, December 29
  • Saturday, December 30
  • Sunday, December 31