Homemade Pasta

329567

This course allows participants the opportunity to work with the various types of ingredients necessary for making fresh pasta, is aimed for those who wish to discover the techniques and secrets behind the ancient Italian tradition of homemade pasta making.

Participants will learn directly from the Chef, the techniques used in working with pasta, including using the polling pin and machine.

Altogether, participants will learn to prepare fresh egg pasta and freshwater pasta, along with three different sauces and a typical Italian dessert. The course is ended with a lunch of the prepared dishes in our wine cellar, the whole session lasts approximately 3 hours.

The lesson can be held in English, Spanish, and Italian, and the minimum age requirement is 7 years old.

Classes are held Saturdays only from April to November at 12:00.

The menu:

  • Fresh water pasta – Tagliatelle
  • Fresh egg pasta – Tortelli di patate
  • Raw tomato sauce
  • Mushrooms sauce
  • Olive oil, garlic and peperoncino
  • Panna cotta

Note: Vegetarian/vegan options are available, as well as any other dietary restrictions (gluten free, lactose intolerant, no tree nuts, no seafood, etc.). Please, inform us when you do your booking.

This lesson includes: the meal, bottled water, Tuscany wine, and recipes of what you prepared.

 

  • March
  • May
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, April 1
  • Monday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 5
  • Friday, April 6
  • Saturday, April 7
  • Sunday, April 8
  • Monday, April 9
  • Tuesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 12
  • Friday, April 13
  • Saturday, April 14
  • Sunday, April 15
  • Monday, April 16
  • Tuesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 18
  • Thursday, April 19
  • Friday, April 20
  • Saturday, April 21
  • Sunday, April 22
  • Monday, April 23
  • Tuesday, April 24
  • Wednesday, April 25
  • Thursday, April 26
  • Friday, April 27
  • Saturday, April 28
  • Sunday, April 29
  • Monday, April 30