Pizza and Gelato

Under the guidance of an expert chef, participants will learn how to prepare traditional Italian pizza and gelato.

 DSC7253 copia 2
This course reveals to participants the principals and practices behind the tradition of creating handmade gelato with quality ingredients.

 

While making pizza, participants will learn the techniques involved in the creation and working of dough, the differences between all types of flour, and about the products used for making the sauce.

Following the lesson, participants will partake in a sampling of the pizza, gelato, and sorbet.

  • November
  • January
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Friday, December 1
  • Saturday, December 2
  • Sunday, December 3
  • Monday, December 4
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Wednesday, December 6
  • Thursday, December 7
  • Friday, December 8
  • Saturday, December 9
  • Sunday, December 10
  • Monday, December 11
  • Tuesday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Friday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 16
  • Sunday, December 17
  • Monday, December 18
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Friday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 23
  • Sunday, December 24
  • Monday, December 25
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Wednesday, December 27
  • Thursday, December 28
  • Friday, December 29
  • Saturday, December 30
  • Sunday, December 31